Fri, Jun 05 | Online Session

Intermediate Bachata w. HeeJu

Step by step instruction for Intermediate level Bachata!
Registration is Closed
Intermediate Bachata w. HeeJu

Time & Location

Jun 05, 2020, 7:00 PM – 7:45 PM CDT
Online Session

About the Event

Are you itching to go back out on the dance floor and dance your night away?

Bachata is one of the well known social dances around the world. Learning how to Bachata may give you more confidence to get out on the floor and join other dancers in social dancing events and more!

Green Bay Ballroom will begin a 4-week Intermediate Bachata course. During this course, we will review the posture and frame, how to hold your partner, and introduce you the steps and techniques of Intermediate Bachata patterns.

Having a partner is encouraged but is not required. There will be plenty of learning experiences and opportunities for both solo dancers and couples. However, please note that we will be explaining how to dance with a partner during this workshop.

This workshop will take place online via Zoom every Friday at 7pm central time / 5pm pacific time / 8pm eastern time. Each session will introduce new and fresh pattern so you can choose to sing up for the whole course or take it one session at a time.

// WORKSHOP TIME SCHEDULE //

JUNE 5, Friday, 7pm CT / 5pm PT / 8pm ET

JUNE 12, Friday, 7pm CT / 5pm PT / 8pm ET

JUNE 19, Friday, 7pm CT / 5pm PT / 8pm ET

JUNE 26, Friday, 7pm CT / 5pm PT / 8pm ET

The whole course is $80 or you can choose one session for $25. Sign up for our first session here or give us a call/text to purchase the whole workshop at (920)249-7773.

Price is same for both couples and solo dancers. *Our virtual platinum and platinum+ members don't need to pay for our workshops.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via email, text, or call.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event