Mon, Jun 08 | LIVE Class

LIVE! Dance with HeeJu & Stephanee

Learn the basic steps of various Ballroom and Latin dances
Registration is Closed
LIVE! Dance with HeeJu & Stephanee

Time & Location

Jun 08, 2020, 7:00 PM – 7:45 PM CDT
LIVE Class

About the Event

❝ 𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐨 ❞

Every Monday at 7pm CT, 8pm ET, 5pm PT, we will be LIVE streaming our ballroom and latin dance class designed for beginners. Join us and be introduced to the joy of Ballroom and Latin dancing! Each week, we will introduce a new dance to bring more variety!

If you are liking our instruction and videos, be sure to subscribe & follow our channel so you don’t miss our upcoming videos :)

// 𝐒𝐮𝐛𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐞 & 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 // 

💎 YouTube ( ✔ Notification ON )

youtube.com/channel/UCkok-A5wWXMrNZ2FPY5YHNw 

💎 Facebook

facebook.com/greenbayballroom

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • $5 Donation
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event