Dance LIVE.

Learn How to Dance Any Time & Anywhere!

Join our dancers for a live interactive dance classes. Ask questions, chat, and have fun dancing as a community.

If you miss one of our live classes, we've saved them for you on our LIVE dance class page.

Saturdays

10am CT / 11am ET / 8am PT

Mondays

7pm CT / 8pm ET / 5pm PT

If you’re having trouble with the stream above use our backup streams on Green Bay Ballroom

Facebook & Youtube.

  • Green Bay Ballroom
  • Green Bay Ballroom

Enjoying GBB Live Classes and would like to contribute?

If you are able to, please donate here.

  • Green Bay Ballroom
  • Green Bay Ballroom
  • Green Bay Ballroom

Green Bay Ballroom

Green Bay, WI, USA

920-249-7773

  • Green Bay Ballroom
  • Grey YouTube Icon

©2020 by Green Bay Ballroom.