top of page

Mon, Jun 15

|

LIVE Class

LIVE! Dance with HeeJu & Stephanee

Learn the basic steps of various Ballroom and Latin dances

Registration is Closed
See other events
LIVE! Dance with HeeJu & Stephanee
LIVE! Dance with HeeJu & Stephanee

Time & Location

Jun 15, 2020, 7:00 PM – 7:45 PM CDT

LIVE Class

About the Event

❝ 𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐨 ❞

Every Monday at 7pm CT, 8pm ET, 5pm PT, we will be LIVE streaming our ballroom and latin dance class designed for beginners. Join us and be introduced to the joy of Ballroom and Latin dancing! Each week, we will introduce a new dance to bring more variety!

If you are liking our instruction and videos, be sure to subscribe & follow our channel so you don’t miss our upcoming videos :)

// 𝐒𝐮𝐛𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐞 & 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 // 

💎 YouTube ( ✔ Notification ON )

youtube.com/channel/UCkok-A5wWXMrNZ2FPY5YHNw 

💎 Facebook

facebook.com/greenbayballroom

Tickets

  • $5 Donation

    If you are able, your donation will mean so much to our business and staff members that are working behind the scenes to create these videos and experiences that make us a dance family & community.

    $5.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page