top of page

Sat, Jun 06

|

LIVE Class

LIVE! Latin Dance Workout with HeeJu

stay in shape, have fun, sway, and lose weight with Latin Dancing!

Registration is Closed
See other events
LIVE! Latin Dance Workout with HeeJu
LIVE! Latin Dance Workout with HeeJu

Time & Location

Jun 06, 2020, 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM CDT

LIVE Class

Guests

About the Event

Every Saturday at 10am CT, 11am ET, 8am PT, we will be LIVE streaming our Latin Dance Workout sessions.

Join us to stay in shape, have fun, sway, and lose weight! Each week, we will bring a new and fresh routine to keep you excited and energized! If you are liking our instruction and videos, be sure to subscribe & follow our channel so you don’t miss our upcoming videos :)

// 𝐒𝐮𝐛𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐞 & 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 // 

💎 YouTube ( ✔ Notification ON )

youtube.com/channel/UCkok-A5wWXMrNZ2FPY5YHNw

💎 Facebook

facebook.com/greenbayballroom

 

Tickets

  • $5 Donation

    If you are able, your donation will mean so much to our business and staff members that are working behind the scenes to create these videos and experiences that make us a dance family & community.

    $5.00
  • FREE

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page