Sat, Jun 20 | LIVE Class

LIVE! Romance Dance // Session #1

Learn to Social Dance with your Partner!
Registration is Closed
LIVE! Romance Dance // Session #1

Time & Location

Jun 20, 2020, 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM CDT
LIVE Class

About the Event

❝ 𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐨 ❞

Every Saturday at 10am CT, 11am ET, 8am PT, we will be LIVE streaming our social dance workshop designed for couples. Join us and be introduced to the joy of dancing with your partner! Each week, we will introduce a new pattern to bring more variety!

If you are liking our instruction and videos, be sure to subscribe & follow our channel so you don’t miss our upcoming videos :)

// 𝐒𝐮𝐛𝐬𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐛𝐞 & 𝐅𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 // 

💎 YouTube ( ✔ Notification ON )

youtube.com/channel/UCkok-A5wWXMrNZ2FPY5YHNw

 

💎 Facebook

facebook.com/greenbayballroom

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • $5 Donation
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event